## Visit of PhD Scholars, Srilanka for coursework at ICFAI University Tripura.



Prof. Biplab Halder, Pro – Vice Chancellor and Dr. Snehalata Behura, Registrar of the ICFAI University Tripura along with the seven PhD scholars from Srilanka and faculty members.



The PhD scholars from Srilanka – Ms Jeanne Wikramanayake, Ms Nalini Rajaratnam, Mr M Deepal Nishantha Perera, Ms Prakash Chamika Hewawasam, Ms J A L Preethika Jayasuriya, Mr Chandana Bandara Herath and Mr. B A K S M Dharmasena pose for a photo before the ICFAI University Tripura, Main Gate.



The Phd Scholars from Srilanka - Ms Prakash Chamika Hewawasam, Ms J A L Preethika Jayasuriya, Ms Jeanne Wikramanayake, Ms Nalini Rajaratnam, Mr M Deepal Nishantha Perera, Mr. B A K S M Dharmasena and Mr Chandana Bandara Herath, pose for a photo before the ICFAI University Tripura, Main Entrance.